Serenity Cove Series

About the Series
Come dip your toes in the crystal blue waves of Serenity Cove. 

This heartwarming and uplifting women’s fiction will take you on a journey of healing, friendship, family, faith, and love.

Kaleidoscope Summer
             Book 1
Lavender Rain
      Book 3
Tangerine Morning
          Book 2
ebook cover-2_edited.jpg
Sweet Seasons
       Book 4